2019 Events

Wed Jan 16, 2019
Intro: Spatial Audio Workshop with Envelop for Live
At Envelop SF
7:00 PM doors | 7:30 PM starts

Tue Feb 5, 2019
Envelop Sound Bath
At Envelop SF
7:30 PM doors | 8:00 PM starts

Tue Feb 26, 2019
Intro: Spatial Audio Workshop with Envelop for Live

At Envelop SF
7:00 PM doors | 7:30 PM starts

Mon Mar 4, 2019
Envelop Sound Bath
At Envelop SF
7:30 PM doors | 8:00 PM starts

Wed Mar 13, 2019
Intro to Envelop
At Envelop SF
7:30 PM doors | 8:00 PM starts

Tue April 30, 2019
Envelop Sound Bath
At Envelop SF
7:30 PM doors | 8:00 PM start

Fri May 3, 2019
Intro to Envelop - MUTEK.SF
At Envelop SF
10:30 AM doors | 11:00 AM start

Fri May 3, 2019
Envelop Showcase - MUTEK.SF
At Envelop SF
12:30 PM doors | 1 PM start
Christopher Willits | Christina Chatfield | Mark Slee

Sat May 4, 2019
Intro to Envelop - MUTEK.SF
At Envelop SF
10:30 AM doors | 11:00 AM start

Sat May 4, 2019
Envelop Showcase - MUTEK.SF
At Envelop SF
12:30 PM doors | 1 PM start
Christopher Willits | Christina Chatfield | Mark Slee

Sun May 5, 2019
Intro to Envelop - MUTEK.SF
At Envelop SF
10:30 AM doors | 11:00 AM start

Sun May 5, 2019
Envelop Showcase - MUTEK.SF
At Envelop SF
12:30 PM doors | 1 PM start
Christopher Willits | Christina Chatfield | Mark Slee

Mon May 6, 2019
Intro to Spatial Audio Workshop with Envelop For Live
At Envelop SF
7:00 PM doors | 7:30 PM start

May 10-12, 2019
Envelop at FORM
Arcosanti, AZ

Tue May 28, 2019
Envelop Sound Bath
At Envelop SF
7:30 PM doors | 8:00 PM start

Mon June 3, 2019
Intro to Spatial Audio Workshop with Envelop For Live
At Envelop SF
7:00 PM doors | 7:30 PM start